Phil Collins - Live At Perkins Palace (1983/DVD 2003)

One of the first PC famous live shows taped at Perkins Palace Pasadena, California

Time: 55 min
Size: 2,2 Gb


1. I Don't Care Anymore
2. I Cannot Believe It's True
3. Thru These Walls
4. I Missed Again
5. Behind The Lines
6. The Roof Is Leaking
7. The West Side
8. In The Air Tonight
9. You Can't Hurry Love
10. It Don't Matter To Me
11. People Get Ready

Phil Collins — vocals
Chester Thompson — drums
Daryl Stuermer — lead guitar
Peter Robinson — keyboards
Mo Foster — bass
The Phoenix Horns: Don Myrick, Louis Satterfield, Rhamlee Michael Davis, Michael Harris

Необходимо зарегистрироваться чтобы прочитать текст или скачать файлы