Michael Morales - THUMP [Japanese Edition, 1-st press]  (1991)

Artist: Michael Morales
Title Of Album: THUMP [Japanese Edition, 1-st press]
Release Date: 1991
Location: USA
Label: Polydor K.K. (POCP-1119)
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock / AOR
Quality: FLAC | lossless (image+.cue+covers)
Length: 39:46 min
Tracks: 11
Total Size: 290 Mb (+3%)
WebSite: Home Page



01. Thump
02. I Don't Wanna See You
03. Walk On Water
04. I Cant Get Over You
05. How Many Tears?
06. What Do You Know?
07. Greenlight
08. Look Into My Eyes
09. What Will I Do?
10. Dream Of You
11. Blessed Ground

Релиз — alzal

Необходимо зарегистрироваться чтобы прочитать текст или скачать файлы