<Style:> Melodic Rock
<Country:> USA
<Format:> mp3-192 kb/s
<Size:> 73,68 mb



Personnel :
Jimmy Murdock- Vocals, Bass
Wes Dearth- Guitar
Paul Prator- Keyboards
Mark Prator- Drums

1. Turn Me On
2. Borderline
3. You've Changed
4. Take Care My Love
5. Keep Us Out Of Danger
6. If There Was A Way
7. Stay With Me
8. She's A Little Selfish
9. Move On
10. Foreign Force
11.New World Machine
12.Best In You
13.Going Down The Hard Way

Необходимо зарегистрироваться чтобы прочитать текст или скачать файлы