Graham Bonnet Band - Live... Here Comes the Night (2017)

Исполнитель: Graham Bonnet Band
Альбом: Live... Here Comes the Night
Страна: USA
Жанр: Hard Rock
Год: 2017
Формат: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Размер: 171 МБ
Файлообменник: HDfiles, Zippy



01. Eyes of the World
02. All Night Long
03. S.O.S.
04. Stand in Line
05. God Blessed Video
06. Will You Be Home Tonight
07. Jet to Jet
08. Night Games
09. Suffer Me
10. Dancer
11. Desert Song
12. Island in the Sun
13. Since You Been Gone
14. Assault Attack
15. Lost in Hollywood

Line Up:
Graham Bonnet: Lead Vocals and guitar
Beth-Ami Heavenstone: Bass and backing vocals
Conrado Pesinato: Lead guitar
Chase Manhattan: Drums

Необходимо зарегистрироваться чтобы прочитать текст или скачать файлы