Strawbs - The Collection (2002)

Artist: Strawbs
Title Of Album: The Collection
Release Date: 2002
Location: United Kingdom
Label: Spectrum Music (544 706-2)
Genre: Prog Folk
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 01:01:48 min
Tracks: 18
Total Size: 394 MB / 148 MB (+5%)



01. Part Of The Union (Ford/Hudson)
02. I'll Carry On Beside You (Cousins)
03. The Man Who Called Himself Jesus (Cousins)
04. Oh How She Changed (Cousins/Hooper)
05. I Turned My Face Into The Wind (Cousins)
06. Song Of A Sad Little Girl (Cousins)
07. Witchwood (Cousins)
08. Benedictus (Cousins)
09. Heavy Disguise (Ford)
10. Keep The Devil Outside (Ford)
11. Shine On Silver Sun (Cousins)
12. Grace Darling (Cousins)
13. Lemon Pie (Cousins)
14. Martin Luther King's Dream (Cousins)
15. Tokyo Rosie (Cousins)
16. Will Ye Go (McPeake)
17. I Only Want My Love To Grow In You (Cousins)
18. Lay Down (Cousins)

Необходимо зарегистрироваться чтобы прочитать текст или скачать файлы