Faith Hill - The Hits (2007)

Artist: Faith Hill
Title Of Album: The Hits
Release Date: 2007
Location: USA
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Genre: Country, Pop
Quality: APE (image+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 59:18 min
Tracks: 15
Total Size: 417 MB / 143 MB (+5%)


The Hits is the first greatest hits album from country singer Faith Hill issued in the United States. Originally slated for release on May 8, 2007, the album was delayed several times until it was finally released on October 2, 2007.


01. Red Umbrella
02. Stronger (Live)
03. I Need You
04. Lost
05. Mississippi Girl
06. Cry
07. There You'll Be
08. The Way You Love Me
09. Breathe
10. The Secret Of Life
11. Let Me Let Go
12. This Kiss
13. It Matters To Me
14. Piece Of My Heart
15. Faith Hill / Wild One

Необходимо зарегистрироваться чтобы прочитать текст или скачать файлы