The Black Crowes - Warpaint (2008)

Band/Artist: The Black Crowes
Album: Warpaint
Genre: Southern/Hard Rock
Year: 2008
Country: USA
Format: mp3@320kbps
Size: 130 mb


01. Goodbye Daughters Of The Revolution
02. Walk Believer Walk
03. Oh Josephine
04. Evergreen
05. We Who See The Deep
06. Locust Street
07. Movin' On Down The Line
08. Wounded Bird
09. God's Got It
10. There's Gold In Them Hills
11. Whoa Mule

Необходимо зарегистрироваться чтобы прочитать текст или скачать файлы